custom lanyards small quantity

custom conference lanyards

custom conference lanyards

Customise your own security and conference lanyards. Custom conference lanyards, choice of custom printed silk screen  or dye sublimation with short lead times, or plain stock with plastic or metalclips in range of colours.

Custom Lanyards Cheap

Design personalized lanyards with your company name or logo. The personalized lanyard keychain always use at trade shows, corporate events, business meetings, school campaigns. custom lanyards small quantity are made with many different types of materials. Cheap personalised lanyards made to order, at lowest discount prices in the industry.

Custom Made lanyard supplier template

Custom lanyard supplier template

Personalized Retractable Badge Holder

As a leading manufacturer of personalised lanyards, I’m pleased to inform you the colored lanyards. We print lanyards. The logo lanyards exporting to North America, UK, Europe, Australia, and South America.

How to order? Customize your own lanyards

  1. Please provide the artwork design or photo for reference.
    Send us at service@starlapelpin.com to request for a quote with your design and tell us how many pins you would like to order.
  2. Please offer the design logo by EPS, AI, CDR (Vector format with fonts converted to outlines or curves and include size, quantity, and colors)
Lanyard Attachments https://www.starlapelpin.com/portfolio-item/lanyard-attachments/
Silk Screen Printing Polyester Lanyards https://www.starlapelpin.com/custom-lanyards/screen-printed-lanyards/
Offset Printing Polyester Lanyards https://www.starlapelpin.com/custom-lanyards/offset-printing-colored-lanyards/
Imitation Nylon Lanyards https://www.starlapelpin.com/custom-lanyards/imitation-nylon-personalized-lanyards/
Nylon Lanyards https://www.starlapelpin.com/custom-lanyards/custom-nylon-lanyards/
LED Lanyards https://www.starlapelpin.com/custom-lanyards/cool-led-lanyard/
Lanyards with Laser LOGO Foil Stamping https://www.starlapelpin.com/custom-lanyards/hot-stamp-fashion-lanyards/
Tube Lanyards https://www.starlapelpin.com/custom-lanyards/tube-lanyard/
Woven Lanyards https://www.starlapelpin.com/custom-lanyards/woven-lanyard/
Heat Transfer Lanyards https://www.starlapelpin.com/custom-lanyards/heat-transfer-lanyard/
Watch Straps https://www.starlapelpin.com/custom-lanyards/nylon-watch-bands/
Marathon Race Number Belt https://www.starlapelpin.com/custom-lanyards/race-number-belt/
Shoelaces https://www.starlapelpin.com/custom-lanyards/custom-printed-shoelaces/
Glittering Lanyards https://www.starlapelpin.com/custom-lanyards/glitter-lanyards/
Rhinestone Lanyards https://www.starlapelpin.com/custom-lanyards/rhinestone-lanyard/
Carabiner Short Straps https://www.starlapelpin.com/custom-lanyards/carabiner-lanyard/
Round Jacquard Cord Lanyard https://www.starlapelpin.com/custom-lanyards/round-jacquard-lanyard-cord/
Cord Lanyards https://www.starlapelpin.com/custom-lanyards/round-lanyard/
Double Layers Lanyards https://www.starlapelpin.com/custom-lanyards/double-layer-promotional-lanyards/
Elastic Tourniquet https://www.starlapelpin.com/custom-lanyards/elastic-tourniquet-2/
Elastic Straps Lanyards https://www.starlapelpin.com/custom-lanyards/elastic-lanyard/
Lanyards with Badge Holders https://www.starlapelpin.com/custom-lanyards/lanyard-badge-holder/
Luggage Belts https://www.starlapelpin.com/custom-lanyards/personalized-luggage-belts/
Reflective Lanyard https://www.starlapelpin.com/custom-lanyards/reflective-lanyard/
Camera Straps https://www.starlapelpin.com/custom-lanyards/custom-camera-straps/
Water Bottle Lanyard https://www.starlapelpin.com/custom-lanyards/personalized-water-bottle-lanyard/
Lanyards with Custom Soft PVC Labels https://www.starlapelpin.com/custom-lanyards/pvc-lanyards/
3D Printing Lanyards https://www.starlapelpin.com/custom-lanyards/customized-3d-lanyard/